Faith & Worship


Event image
Vanguards for Peace

Fri., March 6, 2015

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm at Ullman 101

Dr. Jonathan Golden is coming to lecture and lead a workshop on conflict resolution.

Event image
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention Walk

Sat., March 7, 2015

8:00 am - 12:00 pm at Kingsmen Park

Walk for a cause and join us on March 7th to promote awareness about suicide and mental illness: http://afsp.donordrive.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.event&eventID=3135

Event image
Sustainable Faith Retreat

Mar. 7 – Mar. 8, 2015

Luther Glen

Weekend service retreat centered around combining faith with sustainable living!

University Chapel

Thu., March 12, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University Chapel service.

Catholic Volunteer Network: Response 2015 Information Table

Mon., March 16, 2015

11:00 am - 1:00 pm at Jack's Corner next to Starbucks

Catholic Volunteer Network: Response 2015 Information Table

University Chapel

Thu., March 19, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University Chapel service.

Event image
Passover Seder

Tue., March 24, 2015

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Lundring Events Center

Learn about Passover and enjoy a traditional seder.

University Chapel

Thu., April 2, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University Chapel service

University Chapel

Thu., April 9, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University Chapel service

University Chapel

Thu., April 16, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University chapel service.

University Chapel

Thu., April 23, 2015

11:25 am - 12:00 pm at Samuelson Chapel

University Chapel Service

Feedback Form